top of page

In the Workshop

One of the many projects on my workbench right now is my Spider-man Unlimited. For this guy I am using a 2099 Spider-man with some new feet. I took the feet off of the ML Carnage figure as I really don't like the duck feet that the new figures all have. But oh well. I have sanded down all of the detail on the head and have resculpted the eys. I also sculpted detail for the figure onto the forearms and legs. I went back and fourth about how to do the logo on his chest and back. I was just going to paint it, but then I decided to add a little more to it. I created the design with styrene strips. I will have more updates to come. Still need to figure out how I am going to be making the web cape on his back.

See you soon...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page