top of page

A couple of project updates

Hey everyone. Just wanted to drop a line and give you an update on a couple of figures I am working on. The one on the left is of course my Mavel Now Deadpool. I did some more sculpting to create the detail on his wrists and shins. Making some pads. I love sculpting. Some times it goes well and some times I pound my head against a wall trying to get it right.

On the right is my Black Tarantula. For this I used the Marvel Legends Grim Reaper figure. The arms were taken from the Kraven the Hunter figure. I will be adding claw hands on him as well. The head and chest were resculpted to better match the figure. I hope to have some painted pictures up later.

Thanks for checking in.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page