top of page

Spider Punk WIP

So I am making my way through the Spider-verse over here. I have been making Spider-man customs for a long time. He is one of my favorite characters as he is so versatile. With all of the different costumes and versions of the web slinger, he is a customizers dream.

Today I am working on Punk Spider-man. The recipe for this guy is pretty straight forward. I started out with the Pizza Spidey and added the lower legs from Ben Reilly Spider-man as I wanted the blue ankle joints. The feet were from the Valkyrie. I added the detailing with styrene strips. The spikes on his head and jacket are tooth picks. I will be sculpting the boots next and paint the figure.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page